Navigation:Home/Tag: co-equal

Three Co-Equal Branches of Government?

The Constitution creates three separate branches in which the federal government is to be divided up into, the legislative, executive and judicial branches. Each branch has specific enumerated powers and contrary to popular belief are not co-equal branches. This video examines the Constitution and the Federalist Papers for answers. American Heritage Channel is a YouTube [...]

By |June 12th, 2015|American Government|Comments Off on Three Co-Equal Branches of Government?